Shopping

As a quick glance at this blog will show, I post very soradically. Now that I have a new computer perhaps it will get easier? I’ve been meaning to post these pics for ages now. In August last year armed with our ‘I Love 2nd Hand Newtown Shopping Guide’ I went shopping with 2 friends, although I didn’t find any 2nd hand items that day (they did) I did pick up a few things I think are ethical and sustainable additions to my wardrobe. The black boat neck is a classic cut that will always be wearable is from made590, the belt is from Dragstar hand made in Sydney and the bow which is just plain cute is from Holly Chalmers. I think red accessories are great for giving basics a whole new look and feel. The I love 2nd Hand badge is on a favourite denim jacket picked up 2nd hand some time back.

Leave a Reply

